Kim Monson

Vice President

Rob Knuth


Wendy Warner


Bill Hammel

Asst. Treasurer

Marty Neilson

Board Members

Steve Dorman

Greg Golyansky

Russ Haas

Karl Honegger

Mary Janssen

Ramey Johnson

John Nelson

Joseph O’Loughlin

Sign up for the CUT newsletter

Support the Colorado Union of Taxpayers by subscribing to our newsletter for just $25 annually. Stay informed about tax policies and advocacy efforts while helping us fight for your right to keep more of your hard-earned money. Join us today and make a difference!

Donate to the CUT Foundation

Support the Colorado Union of Taxpayers Foundation, a non-partisan 501(c)(3) organization, by making a donation today. Your contribution helps us educate Coloradans on the fiscal impact of legislation and ballot issues, ensuring transparency and accountability in government spending.

Legislative Summaries

CUT positions on current and past sessions.

Legislator Scorecard

See how legislators voted on CUT-rated bills.

Past Legislator Ratings

An archive of ratings of all legislators for the past 40 years.